The Wild Wild West


Did I tell you that I love my 101 list?

Yesterday, we bagged another task.

We squished our bottoms in amongst the crowds. And the wasps. And we were then gloriously entertained with gun shots, stunts, dancers, explosions and a couple of particularly hunky brave Indians.

I loved the drama, the sound effects, the corniness. I loved the fact that all of the actors sat at a row of tables after the performance to give autographs to anyone who wanted them.

In fact, I felt so carried along by the whole thing, I ran into the shop and bought each of the kids a memento afterwards. Which is something I rarely do. Remember: four whole kids.

To entertain you, I took a few shots. 🙄

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

THE SCRIBBLING DAD

Writing about my experiences as a Dad of two Daughters and things around me!

SPiNNiNG ViSiONS

I probably shouldn't be telling you all of this, but I don't really know how not to. I'm Makenna. Welcome to my blog.

roughwighting

Life in a flash - a bi-weekly storytelling blog

Keep it alive

A look at life, achieving good physical and mental health and happiness

Equinoxio

A Blog about magic, fiction and art

Glen's Travels

History, Photography, and Travel in Western Canada

Nine Cent Girl

Fashion, Family, Food... Life!

Kate Shrewsday

A thousand thousand stories

WrookieSchU

Live life 🙌🏼

Sarsm's Blog

Quest for humour in my existence

Ionian Scribe

Content & Copywriting

The Snow Melts Somewhere

Life with twins, dreams, and stories

catterel

A Cat's Eye View

Poetry Fluff

No-Fear Poetry

The Year Without Wimbledon

My coronavirus pandemic diary

Where to next?

Riding in cars with dogs

RaduH's Blog

Life with kids and tech. Everybody likes a good story.