I am not in denial. I repeat, I am not in denial


I am not suffering from toothache.

I am not suffering from toothache.

I am not suffering from toothache.

I must have just slept oddly on my jaw.

It is not a rumbling wisdom tooth.

I repeat. It is not a rumbling wisdom tooth.

But there may be, just may be, a very small, slight swelling around my gum area.

I’ll just buy some infection fixing mouthwash, at the chemist.

I do not need a dentist.

No. I do not need a dentist.

I really, do not need a dentist.

I absolutely do not need a dentist.

My dentist is probably on holiday.

I will not go to another dentist.

My dentist has calming music.

And a waterfall.

She is nice.

Well, considering she’s a dentist.

I should visit her sometime.

I haven’t seen her since before Christmas.

I have had quite a lot on. Lately. Really.

I’ll call her soon.

I promise.

Once this whole crazy gum thing settles down.

THE SCRIBBLING DAD

Writing about my experiences as a Dad of two Daughters and things around me!

SPiNNiNG ViSiONS

I probably shouldn't be telling you all of this, but I don't really know how not to. I'm Makenna. Welcome to my blog.

roughwighting

Life in a flash - a bi-weekly storytelling blog

Keep it alive

A look at life, achieving good physical and mental health and happiness

Equinoxio

A Blog about magic, fiction and art

Glen's Travels

History, Photography, and Travel in Western Canada

Nine Cent Girl

Fashion, Family, Food... Life!

Kate Shrewsday

A thousand thousand stories

WrookieSchU

Live life 🙌🏼

Sarsm's Blog

Quest for humour in my existence

Ionian Scribe

Content & Copywriting

The Snow Melts Somewhere

Life with twins, dreams, and stories

catterel

A Cat's Eye View

Poetry Fluff

No-Fear Poetry

The Year Without Wimbledon

My coronavirus pandemic diary

Where to next?

Riding in cars with dogs

RaduH's Blog

Life with kids and tech. Everybody likes a good story.