Wishing You All…


…A Very Merry Christmas!!!!

And thank you for your continued support.

17 thoughts on “Wishing You All…”

    1. I’ve started several blog posts to wish everyone a Happy New Year but haven’t had time to finish any of them (each previous no longer seemed apt) so I’m the one who should be sorry.

      Thank you for your New Year’s wishes – and a very Happy and Healthy New Year to you too!

    1. Thank you so very much Renee. I am finding it extremely difficult to find time to write on here – although I often have a blog post in my head!

      Next week, finally, I have a free week and I’m planning to write (and work on my book) but the best laid plans are often destroyed by four children!!!!

      Thank you again for picking me!

      1. I am amazed at how much you do with 4 children. I raised 5 and could not find time for anything but that. I look forward to reading more when you have time. No worries. I totally understand. You are so very welcome!

    1. Thank you so much!!

      I really want to come back, but time keeps evading me. Either have a post almost finished but I never EVER find the time to edit it and then when I do find the time, it’s too late (as in the date when it would have been appropriate to post it has passed me well by). Or I’m in a flow but at a totally inappropriate time (as in I’m in mid sentence with a doctor/or teaching a student/or I’m running as fast as I can in an attempt to deliver either myself or someone else to the appropriate place on time.

      I will come over and read your post. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

