By popular demand…


Now several of you readers have been asking to see ‘the picture’.

I’ve asked the four-year-old and she seems quite keen to splatter her artwork all over the internet. But as her agent mother I did feel some negotiations protective measures were necessary.

So, first I ‘lost’ the picture. After writing the blog, I noticed her adding extras to her masterpiece, like colouring in the skirt. Then I saw the picture carelessly abandoned on the floor, so I picked it up and placed it on some surface somewhere, I can’t quite remember where…

But it’s been found, she’d cleverly hung it on the fridge. (I swear she sneaks a look at the comments on this blog).

Anyway, I’ve decided that if you want it, you can vote for it!!

14 thoughts on “By popular demand…”

Leave a Reply

