Flying off


I’m off to Scotland tomorrow for a few days. Akasha and I are going to a wedding. So I will be somewhat unresponsive but if I have time, I will finish a post to appear later in the week.

If you’re bored in the meantime, you might like to check out a few favourites:

Santa came during the night but I think he forgot something

Happily living with Mr Fix-It

How to embarrass yourself at the gynaecologist

I am the only one at home

And for the poetry lovers:

It’s not all butterflies

Strawberry

Partied out

Wake Up!!!

6 thoughts on “Flying off”

Leave a Reply

