Application


Mr. Pat Lettermann
Human Resources
Deutsche Post AG
Poststr. 222
12345 Berlin
pat.lettermann@post.de

2011-02-24

Dear Mr. Lettermann,

I am writing to apply for the position of part-time Post Person – Indoor Sorting at the Distribution Centre, South Germany. For your perusal I am enclosing details of my previous experience.

The opportunity presented by this position is very interesting to me, and I believe that my keen eye for valuable content will give me the edge at protecting your customers’ precious parcels.

I believe that my dealings with the postal service have already educated me with the inner workings of the centre, thus making me a very competitive candidate for this position.

The key strengths that I possess for success in this position include:

  • I am a quick learner
  • I am able to seize an opportunity when it presents itself
  • Should accidental ripping occur, I am a dab had with a roll of tape

I would not require a high salary, as I’m sure that the job itself will provide ample reward.

I would appreciate you taking the time to read through my enclosed experience.

Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to speaking with you about this employment opportunity.

Sincerely,

Sars M

6 thoughts on “Application”

  1. Ich finde es gut das du das geschrieben hast……………….Ich hoffe das bringt was.
    !!!!!!Gerechtigkeit!!!!!!

    LG Cidem

Leave a Reply

