Newsflash!!!


I thought I’d take a moment to inform you. I am a trend-setter. It’s official. In town, putting the final touches to my Christmas shopping, I counted not one, no, not even two, but actually five (yes FIVE) people, also transporting their provisions in a shopping trolley.

OK, I think they were all over 50 and unexpectedly, to me anyway, two of them were men. But no longer am I alone in my wandering of the streets with a trolley.

And none of them were tartan…

So, ladies and gents, if you’re looking for a fabulous last-minute Christmas present idea: a shopping trolley could be the way to go!

For further inspiration: me and my shopping trolley

Wow. I’ve never been a trend-setter before ;-).

Wishing you all a very merry and rejuvenating Christmas!!!

2 thoughts on “Newsflash!!!”

Leave a Reply

