Christmas is coming


Just to wake you up and let you know Christmas is coming, I’ve changed the theme of my blog to a cheery Happy Christmas one.

Don’t worry, I’m not going to do a Christmas countdown ;-).

But I’ll happily tell you the things I’m most looking forward to in no particular order (God, sound like Dermot O’Leary on the X-Factor):

  • Mulled wine 🙂
  • Extra time with my husband
  • Seeing the kids and hubby’s faces when they open their pressies (though in all truth I haven’t got hubby anything yet, better get my thinking cap on)
  • Parties
  • The girls singing in the choir
  • Wrapping (well the first few presents anyway)
  • School holidays
  • Christmas dinner
  • Actually, all of the dinners

What are you looking forward to this Christmas?

2 thoughts on “Christmas is coming”

  1. – Lisa’s coming home for Christmas! I’m going to ask her about the babysitting, so maybe you can look forward to some more extra time with your husband 😉

    – the boys’ Christmas concerts – the last one in Fabi’s school life 😦

    1. Cool and thank you!!! Would be fantastic and the kids would love to see her!!

      Those concerts are amazing. Can’t believe Fabi’s so grown up.

Leave a Reply

