Dear Husband, an answer…..

Ecstatic, this morning about my new-found ability to unleash the wave of thoughts slamming around in my head. My husband, pragmatic as ever informs me I should have a topic. As most blogs he knows are centred around a particular theme. I have to admit to not having any particular subject in mind. Moreover a forum, to allow my emotions and creativity to run wild, to help me find humour in my existence, and to fulfil me with a sense of purpose.
I confess at this point, after my initial excitement, I am quite nervous. Unlike writing in my diary, people may actually choose to read this. A little scary. Opening my heart to such scrutiny.
But where there’s a will, there’s also a way.

3 thoughts on “Dear Husband, an answer…..”

  1. First of all: I like the page. Not too many widgets 😉

    Topic suggestions then: Quest for humour in existence.

    Good luck.

Leave a Reply

